The Data Retention area of the Vonage Contact Center Admin Portal contains retention settings. These settings apply to i—comprising call recordings, transcripts, and categorization results. For more information about Data Retention, see Service Description for Vonage Contact Center - Data Retention.
Users with an license can change these settings, defining the frequency with which such data is automatically deleted from their account.
Screen recording retention
Screen recordings are deleted after 30 days—or when the call recording is deleted if sooner.